Preview Black Eyed Peas “The Beginning”

Don’t trip out too hard but you can preview tracks off the exciting new Black Eyed Peas album on Amazon now.

Here’s the tracklisting:

1 – The Time (Dirty Bit)
2 – Light Up The Night
3 – Love You Long Time
4 – Xoxoxo
5 – Someday
6 – Whenever
7 – Fashion Beats
8 – Don’t Stop The Party
9 – Do It Like This
10 – The Situation
11 – The Coming
12 – Own It
13 – The Best One Yet (The Boy)
14 – Just Can’t Get Enough
15 – Play It Loud


The Beginning (including the special package pictured right above: The Beginning & The Best of The E.N.D.) will be out in Australia on 26 November – the same day as Robyn‘s Body Talk finale and Beyonce‘s I Am… World Tour CD/DVD.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s