Jessie J “Who You Are” Album Details

Ascending British pop star and crowning winner of BBC’s Sound of 2011 – Jessie J – has just unveiled her debut album artwork and tracklisting.

The singer, who’s currently swagging up Aussie radios with her breakthrough single ‘Do It Like A Dude’, is gearing up to drop its follow up – ‘Price Tag’ featuring B.o.B – this Sunday over in the UK.

Check on the album tracklisting here, as per her official website:

1 – Price Tag (feat. B.o.B)
2 – Nobody’s Perfect
3 – Abracadabra
4 – Big White Room
5 – Casualty of Love
6 – Rainbow
7 – Who’s Laughing Now
8 – Do It Like A Dude
9 – Mamma Knows Best
10 – LOVE
11 – Stand Up
12 – I Need This
13 – Who You Are


Jessie J‘s Who You Are is out in the UK on 28 March. Keep your fingers crossed for an Aussie release date to follow closely.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s