Leak Report: Aubrey O’Day ‘Automatic’

My nipples are hardening and I feel a slut fare coming on. Could this be Aubrey O’Day calling me to the dance floor?

Controversial ex-Danity Kane ho Aubrey O’Day is threatening to do some serious damage [Editor’s note: Limmy’s pretty proud of that pun. Shame on you if it whooshed over your head.] with her dance pop track: ‘Automatic’.

The track albeit surfaced a few months ago but you can’t hold it against me for not posting. I was waiting for a video or a HQ version, anything! Alas, this kind of pop ferocity waits for no one. Here’s the radio premiere of ‘Automatic’, if you haven’t already heard it:

Feed Limmy verdict: Mighty snap.

Mighty snap = this is a hit.
Bounce snap = instantly likeable.
Lightbulb snap = you will need a moment to get into this.
Nonchalant snap = need I say more?
No snap = please cease and decease.

I’m always partial to the shameless hos in the business but Aubrey‘s really letting me have it this time.

Sizeable hooks, sassy lyrics and a dance pop production that’ll have Erika Jayne clutching tighter to her pearls – I only hope that with her forthcoming reality show (All About Aubrey), we’ll experience a proper launch of ‘Automatic’.

“Look at my body, it’s so official. Every time they see me, they shoot over like a missile… if that’s your girlfriend over there, I think she miss you.”

Check out Aubrey‘s mindblowing performance at Cherry Pop where she absolutely kills it with ‘Damaged’ and the previews of her new songs ‘Hitchhiker’ and ‘Automatic’:

Footnotes:

Aubrey O’Day‘s All About Aubrey will premiere on Oxygen 7 March. Watch the fabulous TV ad here and get this, she also recently told AfterEllen that she’s open to “explore every gender” on her new show. She said:

“I definitely explore every gender on my show. So all the bisexual women out there need to check it out. I have a hot little sauna scene with [my friend Krystal Bronson]. I believe love has no gender. I’m looking for my best friend!” *Side eyes!*

Leave a Reply

