Justin Bieber ‘Never Say Never: The Remixes’ Album Details

I am posting this, why? Starvation for pop music news lends itself to strange behaviours. Having said that, this will excite some of you closet Bieber stans to no end, I’m sure.

Teen pop sensation Justin Bieber will be releasing ‘Never Say Never: The Remixes’ as an accompaniment to his forthcoming movie of the same name. Check out the tracklisting here, which features an A-lister or two making a cameo:

1 – Never Say Never (feat. Jaden Smith)
2 – Stuck In A Moment (feat. Tyga)
3 – Somebody To Love (feat. Usher)
4 – Up (feat. Chris Brown)
5 – Overboard (Live version from film) [feat. Miley Cyrus]
6 – Runaway Love (feat. Kanye West and Raekwon)
7 – Born To Be Somebody

The lead single from the pack is le title track featuring another Dow Jones-breaking member of the Smith family.

There’s also a Dianne Warren-penned track in the mix – ‘Born To Be Somebody’ – which I expect will do for tweens what Cher‘s ‘You Haven’t Seen The Last of Me’ (another of Warren’s recent hits) did for the mature gays.


‘Never Say Never: The Remixes’ is out 25 February in Australia. The movie feature hits cinemas on 7 April and Bieber fever will reach Armageddon proportions come 26 April, when the teen sensation kicks off his first Aussie tour date in Brisbane.

You have been warned.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s