Arctic Monkeys “Suck It and See” Album Details and Tracklisting

Look who’s back.

Arctic Monkeys returns with their fourth studio album – Suck It and See – and needless to say, this will be of interest to some people.

It’s been two years since their last album and lead Monkey Alex Turner has recently turned in a solo EP – the English indie rockers are due for a comeback.

The album is said to be purveying a more “vintage” style this time around. For a first taste of what they’re working with, inspect the video for their new track ‘Brick by Brick’.

Check out the most amaze song titles ever in the final album tracklisting:

1 – She’s Thunderstorms
2 – Black Treacle
3 – Brick by Brick
4 – The Hellcat Spangled Shalalala
5 – Don’t Sit Down ‘Cause I’ve Moved Your Chair
6 – Library Pictures
7 – All My Own Stunts
8 – Reckless Serenade
9 – Piledriver Waltz
10 – Love Is A Laserquest
11 – Suck It and See
12 – That’s Where You’re Wrong


Arctic MonkeysSuck It and See will hit Aussie online and retail stores on 3 June.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s