Beastie Boys “Hot Sauce Committee Part Two” Album Details and Tracklisting

Bam! Here come the boys.

Beastie Boys‘ long awaited eighth studio album – Hot Sauce Committee Part Two – is finally ready for consumption. Now I bet you’re wondering what’s the sitch with launching Part Two when we never got a Part One.

The hip hop trio announced that they decided to indefinitely shelve Part One, which was originally slated for release last September, but upon closer inspection fans have discovered that Part Two has virtually the same tracklisting as Part One anyway. Go figure.

Check out the final roll call for Hot Sauce Committee Part Two:

1 – Make Some Noise
2 – Nonstop Disco Powerpack
3 – OK
4 – Too Many Rappers [New Reactionaries Version] (feat. Nas)
5 – Say It
6 – The Bill Harper Collection
7 – Don’t Play No Game That I Can’t Win (feat. Santigold)
8 – Long Burn The Fire
9 – Funky Donkey
10 – The Larry Routine
11 – Tadlock’s Glasses
12 – Lee Majors Come Again
13 – Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament
14 – Here’s A Little Something For Ya
15 – Crazy Ass Shit
16 – The Lisa Lisa/Full Force Routine


Beastie BoysHot Sauce Committee Part Two is out in Australia on 29 April.


1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s