“Glee: The Music Presents The Warblers” Album Details

Gleeks, make room for The Warblers‘ debut full length album.

The all-male acapella gang has already impressed us world over with their now viral rendition of ‘Teenage Dream’ and scaled the charts with their covers of ‘Bills Bills Bills’ and ‘Raise Your Glass’, so now fittingly comes their very own 13-track LP.

Check on the tracklisting for The Warblers’ album as per Billboard:

1 – Teenage Dream
2 – Hey Soul Sister
3 – Bills Bills Bills
4 – Silly Love Songs
5 – When I Get You Alone
6 – Animal
7 – Misery
8 – Blackbird
9 – Candles
10 – Raise Your Glass
11 – Somewhere Only We Know
12 – What Kind of Fool
13 – Do Ya Think I’m Sexy?

All songs here are featured on the show except the last two covers – Barbra Streisand‘s ‘What Kind of Fool’ and Rod Stewart‘s iconic ‘Do Ya Think I’m Sexy?’ – which will be an album exclusive.


Glee: The Music presents The Warblers is out in the US on 19 April and 22 April in Australia.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s