Glee “The Music, Volume 6” Album Tracklisting and Details

I love how they’re pitching this as the Glee compilation with something for everybody.

The variety in this season two line up include covers of Adele‘s ‘Rolling In The Deep’ (by Jonathan Groff) and ‘Turning Tables’ (by Gwyneth Paltrow), and three stunning new originals: ‘As Long As You’re There’ (featuring Charice), ‘Pretending’ and ‘Light Up The World’ (a Max Martin co-write).

In the short time this show’s been on air, the Glee gang has dominated the music charts with every release. They’ve released 10 albums so far, all of which have debuted in the Top 10 of the US Billboard Top 200. On a global scale to date, Glee songs have amassed over 29 million digital sales and 10 million album sales.

Check on the tracklisting of their forthcoming Volume 6 compilation:

1 – Turning Tables
2 – I Feel Pretty/ Unpretty
3 – As If We Never Said Goodbye
4 – Born This Way
5 – Dreams
6 – Songbird
7 – Go Your Own Way
8 – Don’t Stop
9 – Rolling In The Deep
10 – Isn’t She Lovely
11 – Dancing Queen
12 – Try A Little Tenderness
13 – My Man
14 – Pure Imagination
15 – Bella Notte
16 – As Long As You’re There
17 – Pretending
18 – Light Up My World


Glee: The Music, Volume 6 is out in Australia 27 May.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s