Michael Bolton “Gems: The Duets Collection” Album Details and Tracklisting

Are you wet for this?

Michael “When A Man Loves A Woman” Bolton is back with a star-studded duets album that’s typically expected of divas in his era (clock: Olivia Newton-John, Ronan Keating etc.)

As you can see by the flamboyantly epic cover, this really is the fucking Michaelangelo of duets albums. Barbra could never touch this space Lord Bolton has created.

The 12-track masterpiece boasts collaborations with our own pop princess Delta Goodrem, Seal, Eva Cassidy and the legendary A.R. Rahman, who really deserves more credit than simply being known in the Western world for ‘Jai Ho’.

Check out the album tracklisting here:

1 – Love is Everything (feat. Rascal Flatts)
2 – Fields of Gold (feat. Eva Cassidy)
3 – Sajna (feat. A.R. Rahman)
4 – Pride (In The Name of Love) (feat. Anne Akiko Meyers)
5 – I’m Not Ready (feat. Delta Goodrem)
6 – Somewhere Over The Rainbow (feat. Paul Fernandes)
7 – When A Man Loves A Woman/ It’s A Man’s, Man’s, Man’s World Medley (feat. Seal)
8 – The Prayer (feat. Lara Fabian)
9 – You Are So Beautiful (feat. Chris Botti)
10 – Make You Feel My Love (feat. Helene Fischer)
11 – Hallelujah (feat. The Michael Bolton Children’s Choir)
12 – Steel Bars (feat. Orianthi)

The publicity blaze is already heating up fast with Lord Bolton nabbing headlines this week for a comedic Jack Sparrow song and just a few hours ago, a performance on the US Dancing With The Stars with Delta.


Michael Bolton‘s Gems is out on 24 June. Why they could not have rushed this out in time for Mother’s Day, I’ll never know. Somebody probably got fired for that.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s